Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web

Administration / Leadership

Executive Leadership Team

Trish Lollo, President
Yoany Finetti, RN, MSN, Vice President, Patient Care Services and Chief Nursing Officer
Brooke Eggleston, Interim Director, Human Resources and Transformation Support Services
Greg Branham, MD, chief medical officer
Leslie Garavaglia, Director, Finance and Support Services 

Senior Leadership Team

Norma Fishbein, RN, BSN, MSN, Director, Surgical Services
Laura Stollard, RN, Senior Clinical Program Manager
Diane Spence, Program Manager, Clinical Service Lines
Angela Mayer, Director, Clinical Services
Open Position, Support Services

2019 Medical Executive Committee

J. Chris Eagon, MD, chief of staff
Greg Branham, MD, chief medical officer
CB Boswell, MD, chief elect and past chief
Open Position, secretary/treasurer
Sam Bhayani, MD, chief of surgery service
John Ellena, MD, chief of medicine service
John Chi, MD, chair of quality advisory committee
Vamsi Narra, MD, director of radiology
Rick Tao, MD, director of emergency medicine
Suzanne Thibodeaux, MD, director of pathology
Adam Littich, MD, director of hospitalists
G. Ram Volotzky, MD, director of anesthesiology

Past Chief

CB Boswell, MD

Members at Large

Vladimir Kushnir, MD
John Clohisy, MD
Adam Littich, MD
Evan Roller, MD
Radhika Smith, MD

Board of Directors

David Aplington
John Beatty
C.B. Boswell, MD
Robert Cannon
J. Chris Eagon, MD
Stacy Olinger
Paul Scheel, MD

Department Contacts

Dolores Fumagalli, Admitting/Patient Access
Laura Stollard, RN, Clinical Programs
Angela Mayer, Clinical Services
Diane Spence, Clinical Service LInes
Sherry Weibrecht, Emergency Department
Teresa Ehlert, Endoscopy
Mirsada Dzindic, Environmental Services
Mike Mayer, Facilities
Seth Schoem, Food and Nutrition
Lauren Riley, Health Information Management
Cathy Carroll, Infection Prevention
Steven Farmer, Information Systems
Lauren Carroll, Laboratory
Susan Killian, Laser Safety Officer 
Essie Barker, Materials Management
Libby Martin, Marketing/Communications
Kelly Pahl, Media/Communications
Roxane Harbaugh, Medical Staff Office/Physician Services
Lisa Sommerbauser, MPH, RN, Occupational Health
Amy Kuntz, Pain Management
Allison Myers, Patient Accounts
Lisa Cook, RN, Patient Safety/Compliance, Emergency Preparedness
Mike Vitale, Performance Improvement
Jason Barczewski, Pharm.D., Pharmacy
Tracy Willcut, Physician Outreach
Beth Slama, Quality and Patient Experience
Amina Selimovic, Radiology
Steve Wirth, Radiology
Kim Maserang, Radiation Oncology
John Chorzel, Radiation Safety Officer
Matt Green, Rehabilitation and STAR Center
Carolyn Evans, Respiratory Care
Mark Strout, Security
Kabir Houston, Security
Matt Green, Sleep Lab
Demango Griffin, Sterile Processing
Joyce Divanbeigi, RN, Siteman Cancer Center
Stephanie Cole, Volunteer Services/Employee Activities


Get the latest in medical technology, research and disease prevention sent to your inbox from Barnes-Jewish West County Hospital and Barnes-Jewish Hospital.
Find a doctor or make an appointment: 314.542.WEST (9378) OR TOLL-FREE 1.844.542.9378
General Information: (314) 996.8000
12634 Olive Boulevard
Creve Coeur, Missouri 63141
©Copyright 1997-2019, Barnes-Jewish West County Hospital. All Rights Reserved